The non-permanent members of the Security Council are elected for a terms of

A. Two Years
B. Three Years
C. Four Years
D. Five Years
Answer» A. Two Years


We need your help!

We're developing a website for study materials for students.
We would love to hear your answers to some of the questions.

Take Survey